当前位置: 组织机构


Chairholder Institution: Beijing Institute of Technology (BIT)
Cooperative Institutions: China Science and Technology Exchange Center (CSTEC); The Administrative
Center for  China’s Agenda 21 (ACCA21)
Support Organizations of United Nations: UNESCO, UNEP, UNDP, UNIDO
Support Agencies of Chinese Government: MOST, MOE, MOC, NDRC
Organization Institution: National Commission of the People's Republic of China for UNESCO